Broker Check
25 April
Five Things You and Your Beneficiary Need to Know

Description

Hey there, we are inviting you to the first of our ‘Friends and Family’ webinar series! Join us on April 25th to learn about things you may not have considered when designating beneficiaries for your life insurance, qualified plans, or other estate items. You will also learn why it is so important to know your ‘exit strategy’, what will be passed on, and who your decisions will protect.  

 Most don't want to confront this subject, but once you have a plan, you'll have peace for you and your beneficiary(s). Here are some questions we will answer:   

       1) What happens when you don’t name a primary beneficiary? 

      2) Can you name a minor as your beneficiary? 

      3) Why should you review your beneficiaries after major life events? 

      4) Why is it so important to coordinate and carefully deliberate your estate plan?  

      5) Why is it vital to name a contingent beneficiary? 

 Join us on April 25th at 5:00 PM Pacific (6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern) to get your questions answered! Make sure to bring your beneficiaries with you and any other friend or family member who could benefit from this knowledge😉 After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. See you there!

Date and Time

Thu, Apr 25, 2024

5:00p - 6:00p PST

Location

Zoom Webinar

PT1H

Event Registration